Job Fair

Yakima Veterans Stand Down and Benefit Fair

Event-Date: 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 09:00

Military Spouse Career Event ( Hiring Our Heroes)

Event-Date: 
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 19:00 to Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 13:00

Walla Walla Veterans Home Hiring Event

Event-Date: 
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 13:00 to Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 16:00

American Veterans Hiring Event (AmVets Post 1)

Event-Date: 
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 -
10:00 to 14:00

Olympia Armory Job Fair

Event-Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 -
12:00 to 15:30

Snohomish County Regional Job & Resource Fair (WorkSource)

Event-Date: 
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 -
10:00 to 14:00

Kent Veterans Job Fair (Hosted by WorkSource)

Event-Date: 
Thursday, November 3, 2016 -
11:00 to 14:00

Walla Walla Veterans Home Recruiting Event

Event-Date: 
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
12:00 to 16:00

Access Spokane: Job Fair (Hosted by WDC Spokane)

Event-Date: 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
10:00 to 13:00